Click below to hear from some of the physicians, scientists, patients and local residents who support the City of Hope Campus Plan.


James Lacey, PH.D., M.P.H.
Director, Division of Cancer Etiology


Marty Sargeant
Chief Operating Officer


Marisa Bowers, PH.D
SEPAC Program Coordinator


Pat Miller
Board Member, Duarte Chamber of Commerce

Dr. Kimlin Tam Ashing, PH.D.
Director, Center of Community Alliance for Research & Education

Ken Bell
Duarte Resident


Dawn DeVroom Stafford
Irwindale Business Owner


Christopher Sistrunk, PH.D
Assistant Professor


Hannah Komai
Clinical Nurse

Joseph Alvarnas, M.D.
Associate Clinical Professor